You're likely to see this message because you clicked the back button in your web browser while you were on a secure website or application. You may also have created a bookmark on the sign-in page instead of the webpage you want to access. Or you clicked on a link sent to you by someone who made the same mistake. P>
Without this check, some web browsers might fail or return to the application directed. Therefore, you will see this page instead.